Contact us

Managing Director
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 91824449

Financial Manager
Mariann Waale
mariann.waale@glcontracting.no

Office/Logistics
Charlotte Lindkvist
charlotte.lindkvist@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 35 550 600

Controller/HES & QA Manager
Designer

Camilla Aasland
camilla.aasland@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 41221517

Forman Shipping/Storage
Ulf Helge Nilssen
ulf@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90766723

Area Manager – Aluminium
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 93459603

Area Manager – Waste/Energy/Other
Marcus Kingdom-Clark
marcus@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 40693932

Area Manager – Petrochemical
Steinar Trønnes
steinar.tronnes@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90843782

Area Manager – Ferro-Alloy/ Cement
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 91824449

Supervisor
Jan Martini
martini@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 97637242

Site Manager Mosjøen
Svein Kleiven
svein.kleiven@glcontracting.no

Equipment/Machinery/Production
Toni Jacobsen
toni@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90116084