| Sitemap

Contact

GL Contracting AS
Borgestadbakken 2
3712 SKIEN-NORWAY

Phone: + 4735550600
Fax: + 4735501003

Company No: 913936175 
 
 
Managing Director
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 91824449 
Area Manager – Petrochemical
Steinar Trønnes
steinar.tronnes@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90843782 
   
Financial Manager
Gro Olsen
gro.olsen@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 97076949 
Area Manager - Ferro-Alloy
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 91824449 
   
Office/Logistics
Charlotte Lindkvist
charlotte.lindkvist@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 35 550 600 
Area Manager - Other
Gunnar Møller
moller@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 40496128 
   
Controller/HES & QA Manager
Gunnar Møller
moller@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 40496128 
Designer
Enok Johan Amrani
enok@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 46624540 
   
Forman Shipping/Storage
Ulf Helge Nilssen
ulf@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90766723 
Site Manager Mosjøen
Tor Ivan Opland
opland@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90650224 
   
Area Manager - Aluminium
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 93459603 
Equipment/Machinery/Production
Toni Jacobsen
toni@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: + 47 90116084
   
Project Manager - Waste/Energy
Marcus Kingdom-Clark
marcus@glcontracting.no
Direct phone: +47 40693932